Events

The membership of the Women in Buses Council shall meet periodically at times and places set by the Leadership Team.  Notice of the meeting and a proposed agenda shall be sent to the members in advance of the meeting.

Click to access description and registration information for all upcoming events.

Bi-Weekly virtual meeting of Women in Buses members.

Wednesday, January 6 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, January 20 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, February 3 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, February 17 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, March 3 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, March 17 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, April 7 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, April 21 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, May 5 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, May 19 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, June 2 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, June 16 | 2:00 p.m. ET

Gather, share and network monthly with other members of the Women in Buses Council.

Friday, January 15 | 1:00 p.m. ET
Friday, February 19 | 1:00 p.m. ET
Friday, March 19 | 1:00 p.m. ET
Friday, April 16 | 1:00 p.m. ET
Friday, May 21 | 1:00 p.m. ET
Friday, June 18 | 1:00 p.m. ET

Targeted webinar content presented by the three committees of Women in Buses: Executive Management Committee, Operations, Maintenance & Drivers Committee and Travel, Tour & Charter Committee.

Monday, March 8 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Tuesday, March 9 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, March 10 | 2:00 p.m. ET
Thursday, March 12 | 2:00 p.m. ET

Check out how you can get involved.