Board Of Governors

  • Doug Anderson

    President Anderson Coach & Travel
  • Ron Bast

    Treasurer/Secretary President GO Riteway Transportation Group
  • Gene Berardi, Jr.

    Research Cmte. Chair President & CEO Adirondack Trailways
  • Brenda Borwege

    Fundraising Cmte. Chair Senior Vice President of Strategic Accounts ABC Companies
  • Bryan Cole

    President Super Holiday Tours
  • Jeff Goldwasser

    North America Rep. Amaya Astron Seating
  • Sara Fuller Hamlin

    Vice President of Tourism Vice President of Tourism
  • Brad Henton

    Tourism Sales Manager Country Music Hall of Fame
  • Tara Hippensteel

    National Sales Mgr., Tour & Travel Topgolf
  • Tom JeBran

    Foundation Chair President Trans-Bridge Lines
  • Patti Kenner

    President Campus Coach Lines
  • Colleen Laird

    Director, Sales Universal Orlando Resort
  • Patti Lloyd

    Vice President of Sales Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce/CVB
  • John Meier

    President Badger Coaches, Inc.
  • John Meyer

    Sales Executive Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority
  • Peter Pantuso

    President President & CEO American Bus Association, American Bus Association Foundation
  • John Percy

    Foundation Vice Chair President and CEO Destination Niagara USA
  • Michael Power

    Prevost Marketing & Communications Director
  • Kate Scopetti

    President Mid-Atlantic Receptive Services
  • Pete Smith

    Director of Sales Smoky Mountain Resorts
  • Francis Tedesco

    President Academy Bus
  • Mike Trageser

    Executive Director Relationship Marketing Wind Creek Bethlehem
  • Karl Webb

    Division Manager Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations LLC
  • Michelle Wiltgen

    National Interstate Insurance AVP, National Marketing Manager
  • Patricia Ziska

    Vice President Sales, Private Sector Motor Coach Industries