Leadership Team | American Bus Association

WIB – Leadership Team

Christa McCusker
Klein Transportation

Erin Ducharme
Bloom Tour & Charter

Chair: Holly Williamson, Smithsonian’s National Air & Space Museum
Membership Vice Chair: Hannah Oliver, Visit Loudoun: DC’S Wine Country
Marketing Vice Chair: Fernanda Garcia, Betterez Inc.
Communications Vice Chair: Amanda Koelker, STM Driven

Chair: Trisha Fridrich, All Aboard America! Holdings, Inc.
Vice Chair:Leslie Hill-Starks, Starks Enterprises Transportation Services Inc.

Chair: Open
Vice Chair: Josie Arrington, Motor Coach Industries

Chair: Jennifer Corman, Fullington Trailways
Vice Chair: Clare Ritter, Penn Wells Hotel and Lodge

Lynn Marzullo, Motor Coach Industries

The American Bus Association serves a thriving industry that provides nearly 600 million passenger trips annually on charters, tours, scheduled service, and shuttles. Membership in ABA includes motorcoach operators, tour operators, tourism-related organizations, and products and service suppliers.

© 2011 - 2024 American Bus Association