Board of Directors

Board Officers

  • Eugene Berardi, Jr.

    Immediate Past Chairman President/CEO Adirondack Trailways Hurley, N.Y.
  • Terry Fischer

    Chairman President Transportation Charter Services Orange, Calif.
  • Mike Canine

    Vice Chariman CEO Lorenz Bus Service Minneapolis, Minn.
  • Peter J. Pantuso, CTIS

    President & CEO American Bus Association Washington, DC

Bus and Tour Operator Segment Board Members

  • Chad Cushman

    President Indian Trails, Inc. Owosso, Mich.
  • Douglas Anderson

    President Anderson Coach & Travel Greenville, Pa.
  • Donald DeVivo

    President DATTCO Inc. New Britain, Conn.
  • Jonathan Berzas

    President & CEO Fullington Auto Bus Company/Fullington Trailways State College, Pa.
  • Ben Blunt

    Vice President Concord Coach Lines, Inc. Concord, N.H.
  • Linda Burtwistle

    Executive Chair Coach USA Paramus, N.J.
  • Luke Busskohl

    President & CEO Arrow Stage Lines Omaha, Neb.
  • Bryan Cole

    President Super Holiday Tours Orlando, Fla.
  • Mike Dickson

    President Southeastern Stages Atlanta, Ga.
  • Jeff Greteman

    President Windstar Lines Carroll, Iowa
  • Kim Grzywacz, CTIS

    Director of Sales CIT Signature Transportation Ames, Iowa
  • Elizabeth Hall

    Chief Operating Officer John Hall’s Alaska Anchorage, Alaska
  • Scott Henry

    Chairman Martz Group/Martz Trailways Wilkes Barre, Pa.
  • James Jalbert

    President C&J Lines Portsmouth, N.H.
  • Tom JeBran

    President Trans-Bridge Lines, Inc. Bethlehem, Pa.
  • Daryl Johnson

    President & CEO J & J Tour and Charters Crosby, Texas
  • A.J. Kinney

    President Great Day! Tours & Charter Bus Service Cleveland, Ohio
  • John Meier

    Executive Vice President Badger Coaches, Inc. Madison, Wis.
  • Jodi Merritt

    President H & L Charter Company Rancho Cucamonga, Calif.
  • Ronald Moore

    President Burlington Trailways West Burlington, Iowa
  • Camilla Morris, CTIS

    Manager Hale Transportation Clinton, N.Y.
  • Peter Picknelly

    Chairman & CEO Peter Pan Bus Lines Inc. Springfield, Mass.
  • Albert Spence

    President A.S. Midway Trailways Baltimore, Md.
  • Francis Tedesco

    President Academy Bus LLC Hoboken, NJ
  • Bill Torres

    President DC Trails Lorton, Va.
  • Bill Trimarco

    CEO All Aboard American Holdings, Inc. Lakewood, Colo.
  • Steve Woelfel

    President & CEO Jefferson Lines Minneapolis, Minn.
  • Charles Young, Jr.

    President Capitol Bus Lines Inc. West Columbia, S.C.

Travel Segment Board Members

  • Cindy Brown

    CEO Boston Duck Tours Boston, Mass.
  • John Percy, Jr.

    President & CEO Destination Niagara USA Niagara Falls, N.Y.
  • Chris Shepler

    President Shepler’s Mackinac Island Ferry Mackinaw City, Mich.

Associate Board Members

Honorary Board Members